top of page
  • Writer's picturebakergirl174

Thy Kingdom Come

Updated: May 12, 2023


Each day we will have a 'church of the day' and we will all pray for that church and that communnity. There will also be a short service in that church, details are below.

18th May (Thurs) Ascension Day

19th May (Fri) Otley Morning Prayer 8.30am

20th May (Sat) Ashbocking Evening Prayer 6.00pm

21st May (Sun) Boulge BCP Evensong 6.30pm

22nd May (Mon) Burgh Morning Prayer 9.30am

23rd May (Tues) Swilland Morning Prayer 9.30am

24th May (Weds) Culpho BCP Holy Communion 9.30am

25th May (Thurs) Clopton Evening Prayer 6.00pm

26th May (Fri) Grundisburgh Evening Prayer 6.00pm

27th May (Sat) Hasketon Churchyard Evening Prayer 6.00pm

28th May (Sun) Pentecost

It would be great for people to try and visit each church on their allocated day to pray for that church in that church. There will be a list of things to pray for specific to that church and community. (Further details in Mini Grapevine this week 14.05.23). Any queries, speak with Gail who would be very happy to help you.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page